Welcome!

Welcome to Francesca’s Banquets & Catering, where elegance, beauty and service is our standard. We are able to accommodate up to 285 guests in a beautiful and elegantly designed banquet room. Francesca’s promises only the most delicious entrees prepared to
your specifications for your special day: Wedding Receptions, Theme Parties, Christenings, Showers, Brunches, Family Receptions, Graduations, Anniversaries, Corporate Events, Proms, and Special Events of all types will find a home at Francesca’s. Our talented chefs are capable of creating custom menus to make your event a truly delightful experience, limited only by your imagination. Our friendly & professional staff is dedicated to insuring that you have a wonderful and memorable occasion. Francesca’s can also provide off premise catering. We can do pick-up, drop-off, partial or full service at a location of your choice. We look forward to serving your banquet & event needs with the quality, tasteful & personal service you expect from us.
Check out our reviews on Weddingwire.com too!

About francescasbanquets

I am the general manager of Francescas Banquet Hall in Ilion, NY. We have everything you need to celebrate any special day: weddings, birthdays, graduations, office parties, anniversaries - anything you want to throw a party for!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Rebecca and Les Hosler says:

    We had our wedding here August 4, 2012. Francesca was amazing! The room was absolutely beautiful, more that I ever imagined. It was everything my husband and I wanted. The staff was very helpful and courtious. We will deffinately consider Francescas for our next event. Thank-You so much Francesca for the beautiful reception. We will never forget it.

  2. Lisa and Ray Johnson says:

    My son’s graduation party was held at Francesca’s. It was superb!!! I honestly can say that everything was perfect–there wasn’t one thing that could have been any different. I have received quite a few compliments, as a matter of fact, several have said it was the best graduation party they’ve ever been to!! Francesca and her staff really made this special occasion a memorable one.

  3. Kim Conboy says:

    I highly recommend having Francesca’s prepare food for any of your friends and family gatherings. I only wish I had done so sooner. This year for our family Fourth of July party I ordered all the food for our family gathering. What a relief it was to me. And the food was fabulous! The herb chicken was so delicious! Everyone raved over the garlic knots. My daughter enjoyed the food so much that she requested Francesca’s prepare her food for her Bridal Shower with a special “please don’t forget the garlic knots”. I know I certainly will be ordering from Francesca’s again. The food is so delicious!!!

  4. Melissa Achzrt says:

    We had a retirement dinner for my boss and Francesca’s was awesome. The food was great and everything was just like we planned it. I received alot of compliments from people about now nice everything was. I would highly recommend this venue if you need a great place to have a get together.

  5. April Aliecsa Atwood says:

    I was think bout having a wedding reception there and was wondering if u can tell me if ur booked sept 16 of this yr and prices

    • Hi April That date is already booked. If you are flexible with the dates, you can find our calendar of availability on our website along with all of the menus and pricing. The 9th and the 23rd is available. If you provide your email address I can send you that info.

Leave a Reply

